Our Team

TOST President

Dr. Reginald High

rhigh@trianglesot.org

Educational Technology

Dr. Ann Beck

abeck@trianglesot.org

Dir. Continuing Education

Tiffany Bennet-Cornelous

tcornelous@trianglesot.org

Documentation Manager

Ms. Katrina Byrd

kbyrd@trianglesot.org

Payroll

Mrs. Carolyn Peebles

cpeebles@trianglesot.org

Accounts Payable

Dr. Frank Byrd

fbyrd@trianglesot.org

Technology Assistant

Ms. Floya Cotten-Brown

fbrown@trianglesot.org

Chief Information Officer

Dr. Clarence Burke

cburke@trianglesot.org

Receptionist

Ms. Joyce Hayward

jhayward@trianglesot.org

Facilities Manager

Mr. Anthony Patterson

apatterson@trianglesot.org

Admissions Coordinator

Ms. Gloria Dunston

gdunston@trianglesot.org

Dir. Master of Divinity Program

Dr. Lafayette Maxwell

lmaxwell@trianglesot.org

Dir. of Master of Arts in Christian Ed

Dr. Saundra Williams

swilliams20@trianglesot.org

Office Manager/Int. Registrar

Ms. Rolanda Holland

rholland@trianglesot.org

Dir. of Institutional

Effectiveness

Dr. Henry Wells

hwells@trianglesot.org

Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Jerry Corbett

jcorbett@trianglesot.org

Admissions Director

Dr. Terry Henry

thenry@trianglesot.org