Our Team

TSOT President

Dr. Reginald High

rhigh@trianglesot.org

Educational Technology

Dr. Ann Beck

abeck@trianglesot.org

Payroll

Mrs. Carolyn Peebles

cpeebles@trianglesot.org

Accounts Payable

Dr. Frank Byrd

fbyrd@trianglesot.org

Facilities Manager

Mr. Anthony Patterson

apatterson@trianglesot.org

Accounts Payable

Dr. Frank Byrd

fbyrd@trianglesot.org

Dir. Master of Divinity Program

Dr. Lafayette Maxwell

lmaxwell@trianglesot.org

Office Manager/Int. Registrar

Ms. Rolanda Holland

rholland@trianglesot.org

Dir. of Institutional

Effectiveness

Dr. Henry Wells

hwells@trianglesot.org

Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Jerry Corbett

jcorbett@trianglesot.org